

## LIST OF EXECUTIVE MEMBERS SEPTEMBER 2017/18

Edward Evans- Bridgend (Chair)

Gill Vaisey- Monmouthshire (Vice Chair)

Phil Lord- Flintshire (Immediate Past Chair)

Paula Webber- RCT (Secretary)

Libby Jones- Wrexham (Assistant Secretary/Welsh Government Liaison Officer)

John Mitson-Powys (Treasurer)

Bethan James- NAPfRE

## 1. Cllr Ernie Galsworthy- Merthyr Tydfil - period of office 2015-2018

- 2. Mathew Maidment- RCT- period of office- 2016- 2019
- 3. Huw Stephens- Newport -period of office 2016- 2019
- 4. Mary Parry- Carmarthenshire -period of office 2016- 2019
- 5. Alison Lewis Swansea period of office 2017-2020
- 6. Tania ap Sion Wrexham period of office 2017-2020

WASACRE representation on other committees:

EFTRE: Mr Phil Lord

Inter Faith Network for the UK: Mr Phil Lord Re Council for England and Wales: Ms Gill Vaisey

## Vacant seats as of WASACRE AGM July 2018

Quorum is 5 members

Majority vote will count